Inilah Nama-nama Anggota DPRD Minut

Berty Kapojos
Andrakusuma GO Oley
Ruddy Kululu
Mieke L Nangka
Lucky B Kilol
Moses Corneles
Denny Wowiling
Vonny S Wullur
Herman JM Papia
Henry Walukow
Ferry Lengkong
Venny R Th Pangemanan
Jeffry ST Datu
Yetty Karamoy
Joseph Dengah
Sienco BP Ticoalu
Fransisca M Tuwaidan
Yessy A Pinontoan
Sarhan Antily
Michael R Dotulong
Denny Sompie
Nancy H Worung
Jerry Umboh
Piet PJ Luntungan
Husein Tuahuns



Posted by on 24 April, 2013. Filed under Berita Utama,Breaking News,Oke Manado,Politik. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *